Club officers and directors

Josh Bergeron                                                                            Preston Baillargeon
Bob Langlands
Paul Nault                                   

President   Raymond Bergeron
Vice-President  Roger Pelletier
Treasure  Marie Duguay                                                               Secretary    Jackie Nault                                                                 Trailmaster    Preston Baillargeon                                                                     Asst. Trailmaster  Skid Baillargeon
Trail Administrator  Sarah Baillargeon
Webmaster ~ Preston Baillargeon

Club Meeting Schedule
Date: Every 3rd Tuesday of each month
Time: 6:00pm
Location: TBA

To learn more about the Presidential OHRV Club,
please feel free to contact Us at